Fleisher logo

Nami Yamamoto





Pew Fellowships in the Arts Announced

Fleisher/Ollman is pleased to spread the good news that the following old friends, new friends and amazing artists have been named the 2009 Pew Fellows:

Marc Brodzik, Anthony Campuzano, Sarah Gamble, Daniel Heyman, Ken Kalfus, Jennifer Levonian, Robert Matthews, Frances McElroy, Ben Peterson, Marco Roth, Ryan Trecartin, Nami Yamamoto

Pew Fellowships in the Arts, a program of The Pew Center for Arts & Heritage, was established by The Pew Charitable Trusts in 1991 and awards grants to artists working in a wide variety of performing, visual and literary disciplines.

Jun 03, 2009

58a4d41cbea2d5978a226ccf10ad39b4 500 0x0x751x1000 q85